01983 295713

office@gurnardprimaryschool.co.uk

Baring Road, Cowes, Isle Of Wight, PO31 8DS.

Together We Learn And Grow

Term dates for 2016-17

 

Autumn term:  

Wednesday 7th September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

Half term:  Saturday 22nd October 2016 - Sunday 30th October 2016                     

Monday 31st October 2016 -  Friday 16th December 2016

Christmas holidays: Saturday 17th December 2016 - Tuesday 3rd January 2017

 

Spring term: 

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Friday 17th February 2017

Half term: Saturday 18th February 2017 - Sunday 26th February 2017

Monday 27th February 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

Easter holidays: Saturday 8th April 2017 - Sunday 23rd April 2017

 

Summer term:

Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

Half term: Saturday 27th May 2017 - Sunday 4th June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

Summer holidays:  Saturday 22nd July 2017 - Monday 4th September 2017

 

First day of term 2017 - Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Development Days for 2016-17 - school closed for pupils

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 6th September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Click here to view Isle of Wight school terms and holiday 2017-18