01983 295713

office@gurnardprimaryschool.co.uk

Baring Road, Cowes, Isle Of Wight, PO31 8DS.

Inspire, Achieve, Celebrate

Term dates for 2020-21

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Development Day

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 16th October 2020

Reception children start on Monday 7th September

Half term: 17th October - 1st November 2020

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 21st December 2020 – Development Day

Tuesday 22nd December 2020 – Development Day

Christmas Holiday: 19th December 2020 - 3rd January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Development Day

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February 2021

Half term: 13th-21st February 2021

Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 2021

Easter Holiday: 27th March -11th April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - Thursday 27th May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021 - Development Day

Half term: 29th May - 6th June 2021

Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July 2021

 

2019-20 Development Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Development Day

Monday 21st December 2020 – Development Day

Tuesday 22nd December 2020 – Development Day

Monday 4th January 2021 – Development Day

Friday 28th May 2021 – Development Day

 

Term dates for 2020-21